Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Main Family Dental Care

General Dentistry located in Davenport, IA

17 total reviews

Main Family Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Main Family Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cary A.
Submitted 05/02/19
My visit was pleasant. The staff was efficient and it seemed like I was in and out in no time.
Fiona J.
Submitted 04/22/19
Great office! Clean and quick and keep the teeth in check!
Fiona J.
Submitted 04/22/19
Great experience with the dentist and staff at Main Family Dental. My husband and I and our 4 children had cleanings and routine xrays and our care was handled quickly, kindly and professionally. My 12 yr old needs some extra things done in 6 months and our treatment plan was explained to us so I understand the benefits of the planned treatment. Will return!
Phyllis T.
Submitted 04/20/19
good
Dennis K.
Submitted 04/18/19
I am always treated well and the quality of care is top notch
Ricky F.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very fast and effective, I had an old tooth removed. And was on my way home in no time at all. Very little pain. It was a good experience as far as having a tooth removed goes. LOL
Amie P.
Submitted 04/17/19
Best Dental Practice Hands Down.
Lee T.
Submitted 04/16/19
Staff are timely and professional.
Julee H.
Submitted 04/15/19
Excellent service. Everyone at the office is super friendly and caring. It makes going to the dentist enjoyable!
Tyla C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Fast and easy. Made me feel comfortable in the process.
Michael (Mike) M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Professional service and relaxed atmosphere.
Chadwick S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great staff, and Lynn is one of the best dentists you can find!
Jay S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr was able to get me in on short notice and get my issue fixed quickly.
Jenna N.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very pleased with the care I received. Very understanding and we look forward to working with this practice.
Sherry M.
Submitted 03/27/19
This was my first visit and I must say I felt at home. Customer service was a 5 star. Doctor and his support staff very knowledgeable and secure in their decision making.. They went over my diagnosis, cost and let me make my on choice.. they were open for me getting a second option if needed.. I am a very happy patient.. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a new Dentist..
Oakley O.
Submitted 03/23/19
I brought my daughter to Dr. Griebahn for her first dental appointment, and was sincerely impressed by the professionalism and skill he and his staff exhibited while treating my 5 year old. This is the most honest and fair dentist I've ever seen.
Ronald L.
Submitted 03/22/19
Smooth, friendly, timely, and informative. Looking forward to future visits, which is crazy to say about a dentist but they are that good.